Manual - IX: A Directory of its Officers and Employees under Section 4(1) (b) (ix) of RTI Act 2005

SI.No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1.	Dr. S.N Pandey	Pro Chancellor	91-9810162127
2.	Dr. H. N. Dutta	Vice Chancellor	91-9818469073
3.	Shri Sushil Singh	Controller of Examination	91-7005855875
4.	Dr. Imotemsu Ao	Director /Registrar	91-9436070457
5.	Shri. I Supong Lemtur	Special Officer	0370-2260569
6.	Shri. Martoshi	Planning Officer	91-9856210649
7.	Shri. Keluozie Kesiezie	Asstt. Administrative Officer -I	91-9774418461
8.	Smti. Imlikokla Longkumer	Asstt. Administrative Officer -II	91-9862812055
9.	Smti. Ruth Difusa	Asstt. Administrative Officer - III	91-8575028589
10.	Shri. Imkongyanger	Asstt. Project Officer	91-8731939103
11.	Shri. Nchumthung Ovung	Asstt .Public Relation Officer	91-9402489728
12.	Smti. Katia Kayina	Counseling Officer	91-9402919519
13.	Smti. Achoni Murry	Counseling Officer	91-9615397879
14.	Smti. Alemjungla Jamir	Faculty Member	91-9612152536
15.	Shri. Shah Alom	Faculty Member	91-9612152536
16.	Smti. Tialila Longkumer	Faculty Member	91-9856581544
17.	Shri. Bendangkumzuk	Faculty Member	91-9612848815
18.	Shri. Ajit Walhang	Faculty Member	91-9862816382
19.	Smti. Sentitola Ao	Faculty Member	03862 - 231959
20.	Smti. Kuthunolu. S. Venuh	Faculty Member	03862 - 231959
21.	Shri. Rosuo Rhi	Faculty Member	03862 - 231959
22.	Smti. Regina Chakrunuo	Faculty Member	03862-231959
23.	Shri. Sudip Narayan Dutta	Visiting Faculty	03862-231959
24.	Shri Jacob Phom	Visiting Faculty	03862-231959
25.	Shri Puro	Visiting Faculty	03862-231959
26.	Smti Jiyoung Oh	Visiting Faculty	03862-231959
27.	Smti Kuli H Kesho	Visiting Faculty	03862-231959
28.	Smti Juicy Panmai	Visiting Faculty	03862-231959
29.	Shri. Supong. M. Longkumer	Computer Instructor	03862-231959
30.	Shri. Jogesh Ch. Deka	Assistant Accounts	03862 - 231959
31.	Shri. Temjennungsang	Sr. Computer Operator	03862 - 231959
32.	Shri. Z. Janben Ezung	UDC/Computer Operator	03862 - 231959
33.	Shri. Imtisupong Jamir	Project Assistant	91-9612160219
34.	Smti. Moajungla	LDA/Computer Assistant	03862 - 231959
35.	Shri. Yanbemo	LDC	03862-231959
36.	Shri. P. Heroto Sema	LDA/Computer Assistant	03862-231959
37.	Shri. Akumchuba Ozukum	LDC	91-8014617697
38.	Shri. Lithungbemo Tungoe	LDC/Comp. Operator	03862-231959
39.	Shri. N. Mhonchumo Ezung	LDC	03860-242009
40.	Smti. Thungchano Lotha	LDC/Receptionist	03860-242009
41.	Shri. Arenba	LDC	03862-231959
42.	Smti. Koute-u Medo	LDC	03862-231959
43.	Shri. Ranjodh Singh Dhillon	Supervising Officer	91-8287609129
44.	Smti. T. Apham Wangsha	Information Executive	03862-231959
45.	Smti. Mhalo Ezung	Information Executive	03862-231959
46.	Smti. Benjungtila Jamir	Information Executive	03862-231959
47.	Shri T.B Jamir	Legal Counsel	
48.	Shri. N. E. Chungshi	Security Consultant	03862-231959
49.	Shri. Longbenthung Ngullie	Peon	03862-231959
50.	Shri. Longkongrenba	Peon	03862 - 231959
51.	Shri. Purmayang	Peon	03862 - 231959
52.	Shri. Imotemjen	Peon	03862-231959
53.	Shri. Benathung Ezung	Peon	03862-231959
54.	Smti. Yisanbeni Ezung	Lab Assistant	03862-231959
55.	Shri. Elhimomo Ezung	Driver	03862 - 231959
56.	Shri. Bigen Singha	Driver	03862 - 231959
57.	Shri Chubatemsu	Driver	

58.	Smti. Lipoksangla	Sweeper	03862 - 231959
59.	Smti. Thungjano	Sweeper	03860-242009
60.	Shri. Tialemzuk	Hostel Cook	03862-231959
61.	Shri. Mopa Konyak	Chowkidar/Security Guard	03862-231959
62.	Shri. Babol	Gardener/Cook	03862-231959
63.	Shri. S. Vehuto Aye	Forest Guard	03862-231959
64.	Smti Aman Konyak	Peon	
65.	Smti Tangniu	Cleaner	
66.	Mohd. Abbas	Mali/Gardener	
67.	Shri. Narayan	Gate Keeper	03862-231959
68.	Smti Hunoli	Hostel Warden	

Academic experts:

- 1. Dr. Uttam Kumar Singh, Director General, Indian Institute of Business Management Patna Expert Member for Management Studies. *Nominee of the Pro Chancellor*
- 2. Dr. Aaradhana Salpekar, Director, Indian Institute of Ecology and Environment New Delhi Expert Member for Environmental *Sciences.-Nominee of the Pro Chancellor*
- 3. Dr. Akshay Kumar Nayak, Director, Dr. Zakir Husain Institute for Non-Formal and Continuing Education, Patna / Jamshedpur Ranchi. *Nominee* of *the Pro Chancellor*
- 4. Dr. Kadambari Sharma, Director, Indian Institute of Disaster Management, New Delhi Expert Member for Disaster Management. *Nominee of the Pro Chancellor*
- 5. Ms. Tripat Parmar, Director, Sustainable Development, DEEKSHA, New Delhi

 -Expert Faculty Member for Sustainable Development
- 6. Dr. Rahul Rai, Director, Indian Institute of Human Rights, New Delhi

 Expert Faculty Member for Human Rights and Duties Education
- 7. Dr L.K. Verma, Former Air Marshal, Government of India

 Expert Faculty Member for Health Care and Hospital Administration
- 8. Dr. Avinash Chiranjeev, Head, Science Education, IIEE, New Delhi
 Expert Faculty Member for Emerging Science Courses
- 9. Er. Anil K. Jamwal, Head, Geo-Informatics and Remote Sensing, SMU, New Delhi Centre Expert Faculty Member for Remote Sensing and GIS
- 10. Er. Haojam Rocky Singh, Coordinator, Bioinformatics Centre, IIEE SMU, New Delhi
 - Expert Member for Bioinformatics, Medicinal Plants and Biotechnology
- 11. Er. Azharul Haque, Head, Training Division, Biochemistry and Pollution Control, IIEE
 Expert Faculty Member for Nanotechnology
- 12. Ms. Farhat Farzana, Environmental Analysis Division, SMU, New Delhi Centre

 _ Expert Faculty Member for Ecotourism, Green Business and NGO Management
- 13. Dr. M.L. Dewan, Former FAG Chief for Asia and the Pacific, New Delhi
 Expert Faculty Member for Geriatric Care, Tourism, Agriculture
- 14. Er. B.P. Singh, Expert Consultant for Total Quality Management / ISO 9001 2000 Expert Faculty Member for TQM and IPR.
- 15. Er. Devendra Sahai, Director, DEEP, New Delhi
 - Expert Faculty Member for NGO Management, Hospitality and Technology Policy
- 16. Dr. PC. Singh, Formerly with JNU School of International Studies
 - Expert Faculty Member for Peace and Security, Disarmament Studies
- 17. Shri M.P. Shahi, Formerly with IB, MHA Government of India
 - Expert Faculty Member for Police Administration, Forensic Science and Criminology
- 18. Ms. Bandana Singh, Incharge of Assignment and Research Section, IIEE-SMU joint Collaboration Programme, New Delhi Expert Faculty Member for Entrepreneurship Development, Insurance Business
- 19. Mr. Sabyesachi Sharti, Department of Electronic Media Management, IIMM, New Delhi
- Expert Faculty Member for Fashion Technology and Indian Diaspora 20. Dr. O.K. Bhattacharjee, Head, Teacher Education, NCRT, New Delhi
- 20. Dr. O.K. Bhattacharjee, Head, Teacher Education, NCRT, New L
 Expert Faculty Member for Education
- 21. Dr. Jasveer Singh, Department of ENT, Central Hospital, Northern Railway, New Delhi Expert Faculty Member for Modern Medicine
- 22. Dr. S.N. Pandey, Consultant, CCRYN, Government of India, New Delhi
 - Expert Faculty Member for Oriental Medicine
- 23. Dr. D.O. Sharma. Senior Protocol Officer, NF Railway (Tourism), New Delhi

 Expert Faculty Member for Tourism
- 24. Mr. Sanjay Khanna, International Disaster Management Consultant, New Delhi

- Expert Faculty Member for New Age Courses
- 25. Er. L.K. Thakur, Advocate, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi
 - Expert Faculty Member for Law and Juridical Sciences
- 26. Kunwar Rajender Singh, Regional Director of Sport Authority of India (Retd.), Delhi Expert Faculty Member for Sports Science
- 27. Dr. Sanjeev Oivyadarshi, Primus Ortho and Spine Hospital, New Delhi
 Expert Faculty Member for Community Health
- 28. Dr. R.K. Mishra, Chairman, Laparoscopy Hospital. New Delhi
 Expert Faculty Member for Health Care and Emergency Services Management